Could be aliens in my brain stem..

Or MS, or just a new kind of migraine triggered by the twisted vertebra in my neck..

but whatever it is.. Since the eight day headache in September… 8 days  that netted me an ambulance trip to the hospital.. a VERY EXPENSIVE CT scan, (after which the doctor told me they did not find anything.. and I wondered at the time if my brain just went on Holiday.. lol) .. a blown IV.. I have been getting headaches in my neck and the very base of my skull.. they eventually turn into “regular” migraines.. but they scare the hell out of me.

My neck and back of my head started hurting yesterday and it FINALLY blossomed into a Migraine this afternoon and now I am better.

Tired but better.

Tonight I am going to spend some time on my computer..

Yea.. I have a serious fb addiction.

 

 

but funny.. missing from fb for the better part of 4 days and no one called the police..

 

 

so I am off to search and read and fb and twitter and stuff and things.. just enjoy sitting here while the kids are asleep and the STUPID phone is not ringing..

Just sit here and be happy.. enough.. as happy as I suppose I get.. lol

Black Sheep

This entry was posted in Choosing Happy, Multiple sclerosis and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Could be aliens in my brain stem..

  1. Leanne says:

    I’m glad you’re feeling better. It’s scary that kinda stuff isn’t it? Makes you wonder if you’re losing your mind…

Leave a Reply

