Any doubters..?

Well Step the fuck up and listen to the short tale I have to tell..

Sitting here tonight.. and a phone call from my husband.. first one in a while..  he’s in some bar.. playing pool with a woman and wants me to tell her that he does not do drugs.. Apparently she thinks he does drugs because of the scars on his arms.. actually hands the damn phone to this woman expecting ME to tell her my husband does not do drugs..
REALLY?!?!

Yes. Really!

I told her..

I have a “No Returns” policy..

and hung up..

Black Sheep

This entry was posted in adults with aspergers married to neuro-typical, Asperger Syndrome and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

