Still here.. and still kicking..

Making plans with family and friends..

I refuse to let the disrespect my husband poured upon me weigh me down..

I.. am better than that.

My hot water heater .. lived a short but useful life.. and decided it was done this week.. and today I go in search of its replacement..
I have things to tell you about..
but way too much to do this day to sit here..
lets chat later shall we.. LOL.. it will be worth the wait.. really worth it..
Black Sheep

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

