not in a day…

not in a week.

not in a month even.

and I hate to say it.. even think it.. possibly not even in 3, 4 or 5 months..

but I think 6 at the very outside..

What I have to do will not get done in any less time than it will take.

WANTING it done faster will not make it done faster.  All that will do is frustrate me and probably make me sick.

I have been doing all the things I am suppose to be doing.. and getting all the same run around everyone who has to do what I have to do gets.. and I am sorry to be so cryptic.. there are some things I am not ready to say yet..

I am scared, happy, anxious in both good and bad ways.. TERRIFIED of the future and terrified it will not get here fast enough.

I am ready to wait and Dying to begin..

I have so much to do and so little time..

But so much time I do not know how to fill it with what I have left to do.. it seems like nothing will fill all my time.

Have you ever laughed and cried at the same time.. for the very same reason?

Black Sheep

This entry was posted in adults with aspergers married to neuro-typical, Asperger Syndrome. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

