Doing. Hell is a commin

Packing a little today
Resting a little
Trying to fix my car
Gonna go pay rent this afternoon!

Husband is due here this afternoon or evening. Fucking plans to stay till Monday !!!!

Tomorrow I have appointment to full out restraining order. I won’t file it yet. I found an attorney who will help me refine the order next week
and GET THIS!! Will help me file divorce. Right away. I was in a 6 month wait list with legal aid!!

Monday till Tuesday afternoon i’m gone to do something fun..

Why you ask am I taking a mini vacation of sorts in the middle of all this?? Because if I don’t I will not make it through.

With or without money.. What i was waiting for. I am leaving the weekend of the 20th. Or early that week.
I must have a move date. For my friends as much as my sanity!!!

Black sheep….trying to help it all fall together as it falls apart…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Doing. Hell is a commin

  1. pondscum1 says:

    GREAT DOINGS! I am so proud of you! It does my old heart good to see you making the way forward you feel is necessary for your family. And finding an understanding lawyer is a God send. You know it would not have happened if it was not the right thing.

    I would not be a true friend without asking; Is the lawyer helping you also a cowboy? :>)

    • Black Sheep says:

      No more cowboy. Just me, trying to stand in my own 2 feet. Juggling 3 kids and build a new life.
      And YES. The new Atty was a god send. Would not feel in as food a position as I do without her.

  2. pondscum1 says:

    So, OK, a cowgirl. I do not judge. :>)

    • Black Sheep says:

      just me, myself and I.. and 3 kids, 1 cat, 5 dogs, 2 sheep 1 pony and a horse.
      no cowboy necessary.. no cowgirl necessary either.. lol

Leave a Reply

