I have arrived

6 months to the day..
I started moving..
4 days later am 75% moved and it feels like home.
so much to do
so much to think about.
so very much to tell
but know this…
it is unequivocally,
no doubt the right thing to do.
black sheep… arriving home

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I have arrived

  1. pondscum1 says:

    Good girl. I am proud of you and for you. Keep on!

    • Black Sheep says:

      when it started storming like hell at 4:30 am and the roof started leaking right on my bed .. I was having a few doubts. moved my kids from a decent 6 bedroom home to this leaky 3 bedroom tin can., but it passed quickly. both storms..

Leave a Reply

