Dearest Rena

“Rest in peace” You were the very awesomest sheep I have ever known. And thank you for being able to wait so I could have you with me here.. Where at least for a while I can visit you.

Love you always
Your Black Sheep.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Dearest Rena

  1. Michelle says:

    I’m so sorry….

  2. pondscum1 says:

    She waited until it was safe for you. Her job was done.

    • Black Sheep says:

      Funny how they do that… My old horse hung on for a year longer than he should Have just to see that baby and I survived.
      Rena was a Valued member of our farm and family. Her last wool will be mittens cuz she loved when I snuggled my cold hands under her wooly chest.
      Thank you. She would be pleased to know her worth.

Leave a Reply

